Happy New Year Brewers. #UKBrewCrew

Happy New Year Brewers fans.

So this year is exciting because finally, I am going to be visiting Milwaukee. It is not quite officially booked yet but it is about 95% certain I will be flying in from the UK on the 3rd June. I am looking to be at the game v Dodgers on the 4th and the series against the Giants! 

In other news, I have already reported back for indoor training with the Kent Mariners. Here I am in the nets for batting practice.


I also got a few baseball items for Christmas including a new outfield glove which now needs to be broken in.


2017 is going to be a big year of baseball for me.

Go Brewers!

Leave a Reply

