Baseball Tonight #UKBrewCrew

At the moment I’m working away from home because I bought a house with my wife 60 miles away from my job. So I’m having to stay with my parents during the week.

Bonus to being a home owner, I finally got my satellite TV sorted and I can now watch Baseball. I look forward to the next Brewers game they show live. 

Anyhow, now I have ESPN I can get the daily highlights program Baseball Tonight. So I’ve set it to series link record. I’m home tonight as I have a job interview tomorrow and I now realise it is on everyday! That’s a lot of catching up I have already!

So guessing my learning curve is about to get steeper!

Come on you Brewers!

Leave a Reply

