Wow it has been ages…..

So its actually been 9 months since I last posted and to be honest, I have been massively busy and not been able to keep up this blog. That is going to change though.

Since I last posted, my Fiancee and me have finally bought a house. We moved in last weekend. We are only 6 weeks away from our wedding and now Baseball is just around the corner again. Can’t wait.

To top it off, I have finally got a sports channel to watch baseball, so this season I will be watching as many of the games as is possible (without upsetting my soon to be wife too much).

So as we eagerly await the opening of baseball season and yes i know the Cactus League has started already, I wanted to share with you the very first celebratory drink I had in my new home. A Bottle of London Pride, in my finally christened Brewers beer glass.

IMG_1759

One comment

Leave a Reply

