It’s been too long!!!

I really wish I had time to write this blog right now. Sadly life is seriously getting in the way at the moment. I’m still keeping up with all of the games (mainly via twitter) but sadly due to exams my spare time is being taken up! Hopefully will be able to get something worth reading come June!

In the mean time please feel free to follow me on twitter @sussex_brewers. Particularly if you are an English fan. Tweet me using #UKBrewCrew

In the mean time, let’s hope we beat the Braves tonight.

Go brewers!!!

Leave a Reply

